Representatives

Listed below are your Borough, County and Parliamentary representatives

 Representative
 Email address
 Telephone No.

Ashford Borough Council

Beaver Ward

Cllr Lyn Suddards lyn.suddards@ashford.gov.uk
Cllr Alexander Ward alexander.ward@ashford.gov.uk 07867 555007

Norman Ward

Cllr Jenny Webb jennifer.webb@ashford.gov.uk 01233 636939

Victoria Ward

Cllr Charles Suddards charles.suddards@ashford.gov.uk 07411 743321
Cllr Dara Farrell dara.farrell@ashford.gov.uk 07902 304104

Kent County Council

Ashford South Division

(includes District Wards of Beaver and Victoria)

Cllr Dara Farrell dara.farrell@kent.gov.uk 07902 304104

Ashford East Division

(includes District Norman Ward)

Cllr George Koowaree george.koowaree@kent.gov.uk 03000 411009

House of Commons

Ashford Constituency

Damian Green MP damian.green.mp@parliament.uk 01233 820454

European Parliament

† Note: some MEPs give their EU office telephone number for contact. These numbers will be charged at your tariff rate for calls to Belgium.

South East Region

Nigel Farage MEP nigel.farage@ep.europa.eu 00 322 284 5855 †
Catherine Bearder MEP catherine.bearder@europarl.europa.eu 00 322 284 5632 †
Alexandra Lesley Phillips MEP alexandra-lesley.phillips@europarl.europa.eu 00 322 284 5404 †
Alexandra Louise Rosenfield Phillips MEP alexandra-louise.phillips@europarl.europa.eu 00 322 284 5422 †
Antony Hook MEP antony.hook@europarl.europa.eu 00 322 284 5296 †
Robert Rowland MEP robert.rowland@europarl.europa.eu 00 322 284 5101 †
Daniel Hannan MEP daniel.hannan@europarl.europa.eu 00 322 284 5137 †
Belinda De Lucy MEP belinda.delucy@europarl.europa.eu 00 322 284 5835 †
Judith Bunting MEP judith.bunting@europarl.europa.eu 00 322 284 5720 †
John Howarth MEP contact@johnhowarthmep.uk 00 322 284 5273 †
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com