Representatives

Listed below are your Borough, County and Parliamentary representatives

 Representative
 Email address
 Telephone No.

Ashford Borough Council

Beaver Ward

Cllr Lyn Suddards lyn.suddards@ashford.gov.uk 07868 459425
Trevor Brooks trevor.brooks@ashford.gov.uk  

Norman Ward

Cllr Jenny Webb jennifer.webb@ashford.gov.uk 01233 636939

Victoria Ward

Cllr Charles Suddards charles.suddards@ashford.gov.uk 07411 743321
Cllr Dara Farrell dara.farrell@ashford.gov.uk 07902 304104

Kent County Council

Ashford South Division

(includes District Wards of Beaver and Victoria)

Cllr Dirk Ross Dirk.Ross@kent.gov.uk 07776 270416

Ashford East Division

(includes District Norman Ward)

Cllr Steve Campkin  steve.campkin@kent.gov.uk 07802 373324

House of Commons

Ashford Constituency

Damian Green MP damian.green.mp@parliament.uk 01233 820454