Listed below are your Borough, County and Parliamentary representatives

 Email address
 Telephone No.

Ashford Borough Council

Beaver Ward

Cllr Lyn Suddards 07868 459425
Trevor Brooks  

Norman Ward

Cllr Jenny Webb 01233 636939

Victoria Ward

Cllr Charles Suddards 07411 743321
Cllr Dara Farrell 07902 304104

Kent County Council

Ashford South Division

(includes District Wards of Beaver and Victoria)

Cllr Dirk Ross 07776 270416

Ashford East Division

(includes District Norman Ward)

Cllr Steve Campkin 07802 373324

House of Commons

Ashford Constituency

Damian Green MP 01233 820454