Representatives

Listed below are your Borough, County and Parliamentary representatives

 Representative
 Email address
 Telephone No.

Ashford Borough Council

Beaver Ward

Cllr Ryan MacPherson ryan.macpherson@ashford.gov.uk 07533 685536
Cllr Beverley Murphy beaverwardcllr@gmail.com 07425 262647

Norman Ward

Cllr Jenny Webb jennywebb@live.co.uk 01233 636939

Victoria Ward

Vacant Seat
Cllr Dara Farrell dara.farrell@ashford.gov.uk 07902 304104

Kent County Council

Ashford South Division

(includes District Wards of Beaver and Victoria)

Cllr Dara Farrell dara.farrell@kent.gov.uk 07902 304104

Ashford East Division

(includes District Norman Ward)

Cllr George Koowaree george.koowaree@kent.gov.uk 03000 411009

House of Commons

Ashford Constituency

Damian Green MP damian.green.mp@parliament.uk 01233 820454

European Parliament

† Note: some MEPs give their EU office telephone number for contact. These numbers will be charged at your tariff rate for calls to Belgium.

South East Region

Nigel Farage MEP nigel.farage@ep.europa.eu 01903 88557
Daniel Hannan MEP daniel.hannan@ep.europa.eu 00 322 284 5137 †
Janice Atkinson janice.atkinson@ep.europa.eu 00 322 284 5537 †
Nirj Deva MEP nirj.deva@ep.europa.eu 00 322 284 7245 †
Anneliese Dodds Contact@AnnelieseDoddsMEP.uk 00 322 284 5273 †
Diane James MEP diane.james@ep.europa.eu 01306 770535
Richard Ashworth MEP richardjames.ashworth@ep.europa.eu 01444 474858
Keith Taylor MEP keithtaylor@greenmeps.org.uk 0207 250 8415
Catherine Bearder MEP catherine.bearder@europarl.europa.eu 01865 249838
Raymond Finch MEP raymond.finch@ep.europa.eu 01903 885573